Bookmark and Share

Young Lawyers Section Council

2017 - 2018
  • Michael Robert Hudak, Chair/BOG Liasion
    Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2018
    Baltimore City State's Attorney's Ofc
    120 E Baltimore St
    Fl 9
    Baltimore , MD 21202-1674
    P: (443) 984-6000
    F: (443) 984-6253
    mhudak007@gmail.com

  • Indira K Sharma, Chair Elect
    Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2018
    Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
    500 E Pratt St
    Ste 900
    Baltimore , MD 21202-3170
    P: (410) 332-8621
    F: (410) 332-8170
    indira.sharma@saul.com

  • Emmanuelle Regine Francois, Past Chair BOG Rep
    Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2018
    Francois Thompson Legal Group LLC
    9701 Apollo Dr
    Ste 301
    Largo , MD 20774-4790
    P: (240) 404-7711
    F: (301) 474-0650
    rfrancois@ftlegalgroup.com

  • Elizabeth Morehouse Rosen, Secretary
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Office of the State's Attorney
    3450 Court House Dr
    Ste 116
    Ellicott City , MD 21043-4330
    P: (410) 313-2108
    F: (410) 313-3294
    erosen@howardcountymd.gov

  • Nathaniel Kenneth Risch, Treasurer/BOG Representative
    Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2018
    Mann & Risch LLC
    101 E Chesapeake Ave
    Ste 100
    Towson , MD 21286-5320
    P: (410) 929-5145
    F: (410) 625-5809
    nate@mannrisch.com

  • Angelica Camille Bailey
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Maryland Building Industry Associatio
    11825 W Market Pl
    Fulton , MD 20759-2592
    P: (301) 776-6242
    Private email address

  • Craig Richard Borchers
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Howanski Meadows & Erdman LLC
    401 Washington Ave
    Ste 802
    Towson , MD 21204-4806
    P: (410) 296-3630
    craigborchers@hme-law.com

  • Jeffrey Paul Bowman
    Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2018
    Gormley Jarashow Bowman LLC
    162 West St
    Annapolis , MD 21401-2824
    P: (410) 268-2255
    F: (410) 974-9241
    Private email address

  • Jamar Raphael Brown
    Term: 1/27/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
    25 S Charles St
    Ste 21
    Baltimore , MD 21201-3305
    P: (410) 727-6600
    F: (410) 727-1115
    jbrown@rosenbergmartin.com

  • Phillip Evan Chalker
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Law Office of Phillip E Chalker
    500 W Baltimore St
    Ste 248
    Baltimore , MD 21201-1701
    P: (443) 961-7345
    F: (401) 706-3882
    phillip@attorneychalker.com

  • Tiffani Renee Sterrette Collins
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Collins Legal Group LLC
    20 S Charles St
    Ste 901
    Baltimore , MD 21201-3298
    P: (410) 575-4156
    F: (443) 378-8948
    tcollins@tcollinslaw.com

  • Anne Meredith Deady
    Term: 8/25/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Law Office of Anne M Deady LLC
    231 E Baltimore St
    Ste 702
    Baltimore , MD 21202-3446
    P: (410) 752-0000
    F: (410) 332-0474
    adeady@thedeadyfirm.com

  • Letam Precious Anthonia Duson
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Baltimore City State's Attorney's Ofc
    120 E Baltimore St
    Baltimore , MD 21202-1674
    lduson@stattorney.org

  • Jessica Michelle Gorsky
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett
    10715 Charter Dr
    Ste 200
    Columbia , MD 21044-2871
    P: (410) 740-4600
    jmg@carneykelehan.com

  • Sarah Marie Grago
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Howanski Meadows & Erdman LLC
    401 Washington Ave
    Ste 802
    Towson , MD 21204-4806
    P: (410) 296-3630
    F: (410) 296-4527
    sarahgrago@hme-law.com

  • Llamilet Gutierrez
    Term: 1/27/2016 - 6/30/2018
    OPD
    14735 Main St
    Ste 272B
    Upper Marlboro , MD 20772-3051
    P: (301) 952-2110
    lgutierrez@opd.state.md.us

  • Elizabeth Anne Hafey
    Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2018
    Miles & Stockbridge
    100 Light St
    Baltimore , MD 21202-1036
    P: (410) 385-3744
    ehafey@milesstockbridge.com

  • Lauren Elizabeth Lake
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    109 N East Ave
    Baltimore , MD 21224-1427
    Private email address

  • Scott Warner MacMullan
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Scott MacMullan Law LLC
    95 Cathedral St
    Ste 100
    Annapolis , MD 21401-2730
    P: (443) 494-9775
    F: (443) 782-0354
    scott@macmullanlaw.com

  • Wendy Sare Meadows
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Howanski Meadows & Erdman LLC
    401 Washington Ave
    Ste 802
    Towson , MD 21204-4806
    P: (410) 296-3630
    F: (410) 296-4527
    wendymeadows@hme-law.com

  • Peter Reddick Montefusco
    Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018
    8133 Runnymeade Dr
    Frederick , MD 21702-2947
    P: (240) 415-8323
    montefusco.p@gmail.com

  • Sean Patrick O'Keefe
    Term: 1/9/2015 - 6/30/2018
    O'keefe Legal Services LLC
    23 W Main St
    Ste A
    Middletown , MD 21769-8004
    P: (301) 473-1842
    F: (301) 563-9413
    spokeefe@okeefelegal.com

  • Kush Shaileshkumar Patel
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    5288 Pulaski Hwy
    Perryville , MD 21903-2414
    ksp5176@gmail.com

  • Divya Potdar
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Wise Law LLC
    6 W Madison St
    Baltimore , MD 21201-5203
    P: (410) 752-9473
    divya@wise-law.net

  • Thomas Konstantine Prevas
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Saul Ewing LLP
    500 E Pratt St
    Ste 900
    Baltimore , MD 21202-3170
    P: (410) 332-8683
    F: (410) 332-8123
    tprevas@saul.com

  • Russell Michael Radziak
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    602 S East Ave
    Baltimore , MD 21224-3915
    rradziak@stattorney.org

  • Benjamin Edward Rupert
    Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2018
    The Valente Law Group
    2200 Defense Hwy
    Ste 304
    Crofton , MD 21114-2930
    P: (301) 717-9409
    ben.rupert@gmail.com

  • Lauren Nicole Rutkowski
    Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018
    1536 Sunswept Dr
    Bel Air , MD 21015-5023
    lrutkows@gmail.com

  • Bryan Keith Saxton
    Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2018
    The Chase Law Group LLC
    1447 York Rd
    Ste 505
    Lutherville , MD 21093-6022
    P: (410) 928-7516
    F: (410) 928-7151
    bsaxton@chaserelaw.com

  • Myriem Seabron
    Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2018
    Law Office of Harry B Siegel LLC
    6011 University Blvd
    Ste 360
    Ellicott City , MD 21043-6106
    P: (410) 792-2300
    F: (410) 480-7259
    mseabron@siegellaw.net

  • Sahmra April Stevenson-Smith
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    S A Stevenson Law LLC
    8957 Edmonston Rd
    Ste A
    Greenbelt , MD 20770-4044
    P: (301) 795-2728
    F: (301) 795-2731
    sahmrasslaw@gmail.com

  • Matthew Benjamin Stubenberg
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
    201 N Charles St
    Ste 1400
    Baltimore , MD 21201-4118
    P: (240) 418-5536
    mstubenberg@mvlslaw.org

  • Veronica Kristen Yu
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
    7 Saint Paul St
    Ste 1500
    Baltimore , MD 21202-1636
    P: (410) 347-8709
    F: (410) 223-4347
    vyu@wtplaw.com

  • Maria del Pilar Zegarra Zegarra
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Ayuda
    6925-B Willow St NW
    Washington , DC 20012-2000
    P: (202) 243-7301
    maya.zegarraz@gmail.com

  • Michael Leslie Adams, Seventh Circuit
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Sasscer Clagett & Bucher LLP
    5407 Water St
    Ste 101
    Upper Marlboro , MD 20772-3048
    P: (301) 627-5500
    madams@scblawyers.com

  • Ashley Ann Bosche, First Circuit
    Term: 8/25/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Cockey Brennan & Maloney PC
    313 Lemmon Hill Ln
    Salisbury , MD 21801-4238
    P: (410) 546-1750
    F: (410) 546-1811
    Private email address

  • Detric Linell Kemp, Sixth Circuit
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Conklyn & Associates
    31 W Patrick St
    Ste 120
    Frederick , MD 21701-5569
    P: (301) 620-1190
    F: (301) 631-5991
    detric@conklynlawfirm.com

  • Matthew Gregory Luzuriaga, Fifth Circuit
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Hollman Maguire Korzenewski & Luzuria
    189 E Main St
    Westminster , MD 21157-5014
    P: (410) 876-3183
    mluzuriaga@carroll-lawyers.com

  • Sierra Brooke Mitchell, Seventh Circuit
    Term: 1/27/2015 - 6/30/2018
    Meng Law
    85 Sherry Ln
    Ste 1B
    Prince Frederick , MD 20678-3271
    P: (410) 535-5500
    F: (410) 535-5522
    sbm@menglaw.com

  • Vida Mokhtari, Sixth Circuit
    Term: 2/20/2017 - 6/30/2018
    The Yolles Legal Group
    438 N Frederick Ave
    Ste 316
    Gaithersburg , MD 20877
    P: (301) 670-0443
    F: (301) 670-5661
    vida@yolleslaw.com

  • Brooke Ashley O'Connell, Seventh Circuit
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Law Office of Robert R Castro PA
    2670 Crain Hwy
    Ste 411
    Waldorf , MD 20601
    P: (301) 705-5253
    F: (301) 705-6667
    Private email address

  • Jessica Smoluchowski Praley, Fifth Circuit
    Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2018
    Arthur Law Group LLC
    900 Bestgate Rd
    Ste 402
    Annapolis , MD 21401-7964
    P: (410) 268-7788
    F: (410) 268-7785
    jessica@arthurlaw.net

  • Kerri Lee Smith, Eighth Circuit
    Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018
    Silverman Thompson Slutkin & White
    201 N Charles St
    Ste 2600
    Baltimore , MD 21201-4109
    P: (410) 385-2225
    ksmith@mdattorney.com

  • Amor Neill Thupari, Third Circuit
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    Venable LLP
    210 W Pennsylvania Ave
    Ste 500
    Towson , MD 21204-5304
    P: (410) 494-6358
    F: (410) 821-0147
    anthupari@venable.com

  • Rebekka Jane Vallandingham, Seventh Circuit
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Dugan McKissick & Longmore LLC
    22738 Maple Rd
    Ste 101
    Lexington Park , MD 20653-3366
    P: (301) 862-3764
    F: (301) 862-3789
    rebekkav@paxlawyers.com

  • Eleni Christine VanRoden, Third Circuit
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    206 N Hickory Ave
    Bel Air , MD 21014-3242
    P: (410) 838-9060
    F: (410) 893-2990
    eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

  • Alicia Leigh Shelton, At-Large
    Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018
    Zuckerman Spaeder LLP
    100 E Pratt St
    Ste 2440
    Baltimore , MD 21202-1031
    P: (410) 332-1245
    F: (410) 659-0436
    ashelton@zuckerman.com

  • Sarah Dawn Cline, BOG Representative
    Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2018
    Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
    12505 Park Potomac Ave
    Fl 6
    Potomac , MD 20854-6803
    P: (301) 945-9245
    F: (301) 230-2891
    scline@shulmanrogers.com

  • Christopher Steven Jennison, ABA Representative
    Term: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018
    2808 Village Ln
    Silver Spring , MD 20906-2337
    P: (301) 538-5705
    chris.s.jennison@gmail.com

  • Jason Crist Hessler, B&F Liaison
    Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018
    DHCD
    417 E Fayette St
    Ste 1100
    Baltimore , MD 21202-3423
    P: (410) 396-4140
    F: (410) 385-8689
    jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov


50 Members