Bookmark and Share

Leadership & Committee Chairs

Officers

 

Michael HudakMichael Hudak, Chair
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City
Major Investigations Unit
120 East Baltimore Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
P: (443) 984-6000
mhudak@stattorney.org

Indira SharmaIndira K. Sharma, Chair-Elect
Saul Ewing LLP
500 East Pratt Street
Suite 800
Baltimore MD 21202
P: (410) 332-8621
indira.sharma@saul.com.

Elizabeth RosenElizabeth Rosen, Secretary
Office of the State's Attorney
3450 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4330
P: (410) 313-2108
erosen@howardcountymd.gov

Nathaniel Risch, Treasurer
101 E. Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 100
218 E Lexington St
Towson, MD 21286
P: (410) 929-5145
nate@mannrisch.com

Regine FrancoisEmmanuelle Regine Francois, Immediate Past-Chair
Francois Thompson Legal Group, LLC
9701 Apollo Drive, Suites 301
Largo, Maryland 20774
P: (240) 404-7711
rfrancois@erf-law.com

Alicia Shelton, Member-At-Large
Zukerman Spader LLP
100 East Pratt Street
Suite 2440
Baltimore MD 21202-1031
P: (410) 332.1245
ashelton@zuckerman.com

 

Committee Chairs

 
Activities
 

Lauren LakeLauren Lake
U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland
101 W. Lombard Street, Room 8B
Baltimore, MD 21202
P: (410) 707-2482
laurenlake32@gmail.com

Jessica Gorsky
Carney, Kelehan, Bresler, Bennett & Scherr LLP
10715 Charter Drive, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21044
P: (410) 740-4600
jmgorsky@gmail.com

Awards
 

Lauren RutkowskiLauren Rutkowski
Hemphill Law Group
44 E Main St
Elkton, MD 21921
P: (410) 392-4390
lrutkows@gmail.com

Michael O'SheaMichael O’Shea, Vice-Chair
Davis Upton & Palumbo LLC
132 Main St
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
P: (410) 535-1780
moshea@davisupton.com

Business Development
 

Tom Prevas
Saul Ewing LLP
500 East Pratt Street
Suite 900
Baltimore MD 21202
P: (410) 332-8683
tprevas@saul.com

Wendy Meadows
Howanski, Meadows & Erdman, LLC
401 Washington Avenue, Suite 802
Towson, Maryland 21204
P: (410) 296-3630
wendymeadows@hme-law.com

Chesapeake Bay Preservation
 

Anne Deady
The Law Office of Anne M. Deady LLC
231 E. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
P: (410) 752-0000
adeady@thedeadyfirm.com

Lauren DeutchLauren Deutch, Vice-Chair
P: (410) 259-9997
ldeutchesq@gmail.com

Disaster Relief
 

Sean P. O'KeefeSean P. O'Keefe, Esq.
O'Keefe Legal Services, L.L.C.
23 West Main Street
Suite A
Middletown, MD 21769
P: (301) 473-1842
spokeefe@okeefelegal.com

 

Diversity
 

Divya PotdarDivya Potdar
Wise Law LLC
6 W Madison St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5203
P: (410) 752-9473
divya@wise-law.net

Jillian Walton, Vice-Chair
500 E. Pratt Street
Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202
Jillian.walton@saul.com

Education
 

Phillip Chalker Philip Chalker
Law Office of Phillip E Chalker
500 W Baltimore St
Ste 248
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701
P: (443) 961-7345
phillip@attorneychalker.com

Katie BloomKatie Bloom, Vice-Chair
9901 Whitworth Way
Ellicott City, MD 21042
P: (443) 812-3797
kbloom9@gmail.com

Family Friendly Initiative
 

Craig BorchersCraig Borchers
Howanski Meadows & Erdman LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 802
Towson, MD 21204-4806
P: (410) 296-3630
craigborchers@hme-law.com

tsothoronTurner Sothoron, Vice-Chair
McGowan & Cecil, LLC
319 Main Street
Third Floor
Laurel, MD 20707
P: (301) 483-9960
turner@lawmcs.com

Historian
 

Tiffani Collins Tiffani Collins
Collins Legal Group LLC
729 E Pratt St, Suite 560
Baltimore, MD 21202-3558
P: (410) 575-4156
tcollins@tcollinslaw.com

Denise Williams, Vice-Chair
Office of the State’s Attorney
120 E. Baltimore Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
DWilliams@stattorney.org

Law Student/New Lawyer Outreach
 

Kush Patel (UB Law)
5288 Pulaski Hwy
Perryville , MD 21903-2414
ksp5176@gmail.com

Bryan SaxtonBryan Saxton (UMD Law)
The Chase Law Group
1447 York Road, Suite 505
Lutherville, MD 21093
P: (410) 928-7516
F: (410) 928-7151
bsaxton@chaserelaw.com

Legislative
 

Scott MacMullan
Scott MacMullan Law, LLC
150 South St., Suite 207
Annapolis, MD 21401
scott@macmullanlaw.com

 

Membership
 

sgragoSarah Grago
Howanski Meadows & Erdman LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 802
Towson, MD 21204-4806
P: (410) 296-3630
sarahgrago@hme-law.com

Russell Radziak
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
120 East Baltimore Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
P: (443) 984-6000
rradziak@stattorney.org

Carl Ward, Vice-Chair
Axelson, Williamowsky, Bender & Fishman, P.C.
1401 Rockville Pike, Suite 650
Rockville, MD 20852
P: (301) 738-7665
CAW@awbflaw.com

 

Mentor
 

Sahmra Stevenson
S.A. Stevenson Law Offices, LLC
8957 Edmonston Road, (Suites A & C)
Greenbelt, MD 20770
P: (301) 795-2728
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com

Chelsey Seger, Vice-Chair
Chelsey.seger@ubalt.edu

Nominating
 

Jeffrey BowmanJeffrey P. Bowman
Gormley Jarashow Bowman LLC
112 West Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
P: (410) 268-2255
JBowman@GJBlawfirm.com

Indira SharmaIndira K. Sharma, Vice-Chair
Saul Ewing LLP
500 East Pratt Street
Suite 800
Baltimore MD 21202
P: (410) 332-8621
isharma@saul.com

Open & Annual Meetings Committee
 

Jamar Brown
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St, 21st Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201-3305
P: (410) 727-6600
jbrown@rosenbergmartin.com

Ben Rupert
The Valente Law Group
2200 Defense Hwy
Ste 304
Crofton , MD 21114-2930
P: (301) 717-9409
ben.rupert@gmail.com

Veronica Yu
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-8709
vyu@wtplaw.com

 
Policy
 

Llamilet Gutierrez
Office of the Public Defender
14735 Main St., Suite 272B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20779
P: (301) 952-2110
llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com

 
Pro-Bono
 

Maya Zegarra
Ayuda
6925B Willow Street NW
Washington, DC 20012
P: (202) 243-7301
maya@ayuda.com

Madonna Lebling, Vice-Chair
leblingm@gmail.com

Public Service
 

mseabron2Myriem Seabron
Law Office of Harry B Siegel LLC
6011 University Blvd
Suite 360
Ellicott City, MD 21043
P: (410) 792-2300
mseabron@siegellaw.net

Christian NobleChristian Noble, Vice-Chair
Usilaw Inc
10220 River Rd
Ste 207
Potomac, MD 20854-4934
P: (800) 335-8520
christian@usilaw.com

  
Publications
 

Letam DusonLetam Duson
Assistant State’s Attorney, Felony Division
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City
120 E. Baltimore St.
9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
P(443) 384-7321
Lduson@stattorney.org

Chelsea CrawfordChelsea Crawford, Vice-Chair
Brown, Goldstein, Levy
120 E. Baltimore Street, Suite 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202
P: (410) 962-1030 Ext. 1344
ccrawford@browngold.com

Social Media
 

Angelica Bailey Angelica Bailey
Maryland Building Industry Association
11825 West Market Place
Fulton, MD 20759
P: (301) 776-6242 ext. 205
bailey.angelica@gmail.com

Geonard Butler, Vice-Chair
Office of the State’s Attorney for Prince George’s County
14735 Main Street, Suite M3403
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
P: (301) 952-2706
gfbutler@co.pg.md.us

Strategic Planning
 

ehafeyElizabeth Hafey
Miles and Stockbridge P.C.
100 Light Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
P: (410) 385-3744
ehafey@milesstockbridge.com

 
Technology
 

Matthew StubenbergMatthew Stubenberg
Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
201 N Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-4118
P: (443) 451-4066
mstubenberg@mvlslaw.org

William Buschur, Vice-Chair
401 Holland Ln
Apt 1411
Alexandria, VA 22314-3445
P: (202) 681-3631
william.buschur@gmail.com

Wills for Heroes
 

Peter Montefusco
Montefusco Estate Planning, LLC
8133 Runnymeade Dr.
Frederick, MD 21702
peter@montefuscoestateplanning.com

William Kiniry, Vice-Chair
DLA Piper LLP (US)
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4623
william.kiniryiii@dlapiper.com

YLS Summit
 

Indira SharmaIndira K. Sharma
Saul Ewing LLP
500 East Pratt Street
Suite 800
Baltimore MD 21202
P: (410) 332-8621
indira.sharma@saul.com.

Michael HudakMichael Hudak, Vice-Chair
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City
Major Investigations Unit
120 East Baltimore Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
P: (443) 984-6000
mhudak@stattorney.org

Circuit Liaisons

 

1st - Dorchester, Somerset, Wicomico & Worchester

Ashley Bosche
Cockey, Brennan & Maloney, P.C.
313 Lemmon Hill Lane
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
P: (410) 546-1750
bosche@cbmlawfirm.com

2nd - Caroline, Kent, Queen Anne’s & Talbot

Vacant

3rd - Harford & Cecil

Eleni VanRoden
Law office of Christopher R Vanroden, P.A.
206 N Hickory Ave
Bel Air, MD 21014
P: (410) 838-9060
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

3rd - Baltimore County

Neil Thupari Neil Thupari
Venable LLP
210 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Suite 500
Towson, MD 21204
P: (410) 494-6358
anthupari@Venable.com

4th - Alleghany, Garret & Washington

Vacant

5th - Anne Arundel

jsmoluchowskiJessica Smoluchowski Praley
Arthur Law Group LLC
900 Bestgate Road, Suite 402
Annapolis, MD 21404-1470
P: (410) 268-7788
jessica@arthurlaw.net

5th - Carroll

Matthew Luzuriaga
Hollman, Maguire, Korzenewski & Luzuriaga, Chtd.
189 East Main Street
Westminster, Maryland 21157
P: (410) 848-3133
mluzuriaga@carroll-lawyers.com

5th - Howard

Ryan DymekRyan J. Dymek, Esq.
Law Office of Ryan J. Dymek, LLC
5501 Twin Knolls Road
Suite 102
Columbia, MD 21045
T: (410) 245-9951

6th - Montgomery

Vida Mokhtri
The Yolles Group
438 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 316
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: (301) 670-0443
vida@yolleslaw.com

6th - Frederick

Detric Kemp
Conklyn & Associates
31 West Patrick Street, Suite #120
Frederick, MD 21701
P: (301) 620-1190
Detric@conklynlawfirm.com

7th - Prince Georges

Michael Adams
Sasscer, Clagett & Bucher
5407 Water St., Suite 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
madams@scblawyers.com

7th - Charles

Brooke O’Connell
6080 Simms Dr
La Plata , MD 20646-5645
P: (301) 752-8165
baoconnell1@gmail.com

7th - Calvert

Sierra MitchellSierra Mitchell
MENG LAW
85 Sherry Lane, Suite 1B
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
P: (410) 535-5500
sbm@menglaw.com

7th - St. Mary's

Rebekka Vallandingham
Dugan McKissick & Longmore LLC
22738 Maple Rd
Ste 101
Lexington Park , MD 20653-3366
P: (301) 862-3764
rebekkav@paxlawyers.com

8th - Baltimore City

Kerri SmithKerri Smith
Silverman, Thompson, Slutkin & White
201 N. Charles St. Suite 2600
Baltimore MD 21201
P: (410) 385-2225
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Other Representatives

 

Specialty Bar Representative

Sabrina Richardson Thompson
The Law Office of Sabrina Richardson
9701 Apollo Dr
Ste 301
Largo, MD 20774-4790
P: (301) 358-0377
sabrina@richardsonthompson.com

ABA House of Delegates Representative

Chris Jennison
Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Employment & Labor Litigation
2808 Village Lane
Silver Spring, MD 20906
P: (301) 538-5705
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com

BOG Representatives

Michael HudakMichael Hudak
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City
Zone 1, Tier 2 (Southeast/Eastern/Northeast)
120 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
P: (443) 984-6139
mhudak007@gmail.com

Regine FrancoisEmmanuelle Regine Francois
Francois Thompson Legal Group, LLC
9701 Apollo Drive, Suites 301
Largo, Maryland 20774
P: (240) 404-7711
rfrancois@erf-law.com

sklineSarah Cline
Shulman Rogers P.A.
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, 6th Floor
Potomac, MD 20854
P: (301) 945-9245
scline@shulmanrogers.com

Nathaniel Risch
101 E. Chesapeake Avenue, Suite 100
218 E Lexington St
Towson, MD 21286
P: (410) 929-5145
nate@mannrisch.com

ABA YLD Dist. Representative

Sean P. O'KeefeSean P. O'Keefe, Esq.
O'Keefe Legal Services, L.L.C.
23 West Main Street
Suite A
Middletown, MD 21769
P: (301) 473-1842
spokeefe@okeefelegal.com

University of Baltimore

Mike Sellitto
(800) 369-7897

University of Maryland

Devon Harman
dharman@umaryland.edu